/r/Journaling

For those who are looking for weekly journal prompts, tips or questions about journaling, or have a curiosity about what others are journaling about, try going to /r/Journaling. It is a subreddit that recently developed to gather a large audience interested in all things related to writing in journals.

I stumbled upon this subreddit when searching for ideas on how to format my pages. Thanks to the number of users there, I have some ideas of what new journal I should get when I complete my current one.

Leave a Reply

